President – Gary Lents – glents@nextlevelcpa.net

First Vice President- Susan Van den Heuvel – susanismyagent@sbcglobal.net

Second Vice President –  Dan Killinger – dan@intelligentlivingindy.com

Secretary – Jo Eva Freeman –  jfreeman@horizonbank.com

Treasurer – Brent Emerick – brent@finplansvcs.com.

 

Committee Chairs:

Program – Dr. Jerry Whalen – docwhalen@zionsvillechiropractor.com

Membership – Keith Pemberton –  keith@pembertongrp.com

Social – Randy Kron – randy@gumboyz.com

Hospitality – Ivy Emerick – ivy@finplansvcs.com.